Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.


Position  Name
Mayor Jose Antonio T. Feliciano
Municipal Administrator Carlito M. Policarpio
Executive Assistant Cherrylyn M. Pascua
Private Secretary of Mayor Ellaine D. Salting
Vice Mayor William P. Cura
Councilor Johnny M. Sales
Councilor Ernesto M. Salting
Councilor Alvin Dale M. Sibal
Councilor Eduardo D. Gutierrez
Councilor Nestor C. Peña
Councilor Jayson S. Galang
Councilor Ariel R. Alimurong
Councilor Fortun V. Mejia
ABC President Jose M. Salting Jr.
SB Secretary Marlene C. Pangilinan
Municipal Accountant Rosario L. Campo
Municipal Planning Officer Phillip J. Gamboa
Municipal Engineer Rosanna S. Calara
MCR Officer Marites Sigua
HR Officer Evelyn Sibal
MSWDO Josephine Saclayan
Budget Officer Rowena T. Manalese
Municipal Treasurer Agnes M. Lacanlale
MAO Marita Policarpio
Assessor Mar Antonio Tan
Market Supervisor Teresita Alimurong
MHO Rommel Leal
PESO Manager Lyza Gamboa
Chief PNP Dennis P. Bautista
Chief BFP Ameline Manalaysay
Legal Officer Atty. Catherine Rose Diaz-Cunanan


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!