Your browser is not supported for the Live Clock Timer, please visit the Support Center for support.

Department / Offices


Position  Name Telephone Number 
Mayor’s Office 925-0050
Municipal Accountant Fe San Pedro 628-1133
Municipal Planning Officer Rosanna S. Calara 0998-541-3275
Municipal Engineer Engr. Jose L. Vital 628-1133
MCR Officer Marites Sigua 628 -1134
HR Officer Evelyn Sibal 628 -1134
MSWDO Josephine Saclayan 0922-883-2780
Budget Officer Rowena Manalese 628 -1134
Municipal Treasurer Agnes M. Lacanlale 628 -1134
MAO Marita Policarpio 0929-248-9921
Assessor Mar Antonio Tan 0628 -1134
Market Supervisor Teresita Alimurong 0928-856-5153
MHO Rommel Leal 0925-568-7076
PESO Manager Teresita Ronquillo 0942-271-1330
Chief PNP Jovy Arceo 0929-974-5598
Chief BFP Allan Cuya 0943-708-7483
Executive Assistant Cherrylyn M. Pascua 0933-864-8874
Legal Officer Atty. Catherine Rose Diaz-Cunanan